Events in Namibia - May 2017

Monday, 1st May

Namibia

Sahara Race (Namibia) is a 250km, 6-stage, 7-day self-supported race in the beautiful country of Namibia.

Tuesday, 2nd May

Namibia

Sahara Race (Namibia) is a 250km, 6-stage, 7-day self-supported race in the beautiful country of Namibia.

Wednesday, 3rd May

Namibia

Sahara Race (Namibia) is a 250km, 6-stage, 7-day self-supported race in the beautiful country of Namibia.

Thursday, 4th May

Namibia

Sahara Race (Namibia) is a 250km, 6-stage, 7-day self-supported race in the beautiful country of Namibia.


Namibia

Open to all Harley Davidson Riders and H.O.G. members

Friday, 5th May

Namibia

Sahara Race (Namibia) is a 250km, 6-stage, 7-day self-supported race in the beautiful country of Namibia.


Namibia

Open to all Harley Davidson Riders and H.O.G. members

Saturday, 6th May

Namibia

Sahara Race (Namibia) is a 250km, 6-stage, 7-day self-supported race in the beautiful country of Namibia.


Namibia

Open to all Harley Davidson Riders and H.O.G. members

Saturday, 20th May

Namibia

NIIHA is hosting the first ever AFRICA CUP INLINE HOCKEY event in Swakopmund, Namibia.

Sunday, 21st May

Namibia

NIIHA is hosting the first ever AFRICA CUP INLINE HOCKEY event in Swakopmund, Namibia.

Monday, 22nd May

Namibia

NIIHA is hosting the first ever AFRICA CUP INLINE HOCKEY event in Swakopmund, Namibia.

Tuesday, 23rd May

Namibia

NIIHA is hosting the first ever AFRICA CUP INLINE HOCKEY event in Swakopmund, Namibia.

Wednesday, 24th May

Namibia

NIIHA is hosting the first ever AFRICA CUP INLINE HOCKEY event in Swakopmund, Namibia.

Thursday, 25th May

Namibia

NIIHA is hosting the first ever AFRICA CUP INLINE HOCKEY event in Swakopmund, Namibia.

Friday, 26th May

Namibia

NIIHA is hosting the first ever AFRICA CUP INLINE HOCKEY event in Swakopmund, Namibia.

Saturday, 27th May

Namibia

NIIHA is hosting the first ever AFRICA CUP INLINE HOCKEY event in Swakopmund, Namibia.


Namibia

"Believe to See"

Sunday, 28th May

Namibia

NIIHA is hosting the first ever AFRICA CUP INLINE HOCKEY event in Swakopmund, Namibia.